Dental Care

dental care

Minimal invasive treatment during tooth repairs

The minimal invasive treatment is central point during tooth preservation. If tooth repairs are necessary, we drill off as little as required of the of healthy tooth to safely remove the decayed tooth or reshaping of the tooth outlines.

We avoid to use amalgam for fillings if possible. Modern and compatible alternative fillings are used in place of amalgam. High-quality synthetics of the newest generation cause neither allergies nor electro-chemical reactions.

Teeth matched coloured composite fillings

It is particularly important that the colour of the fillings used on the visible part the front teeth is matched to the colour of the teeth so that the filling can hardly be seen. We use high-quality coloured composite fillings for this purpose.

Veneers - uncomplicated and invisible

Dental veneers are thin shells of tooth-like ceramic material that, when applied over the surface of a tooth, can cover worn tooth enamel, uneven tooth alignment or spacing and discoloured teeth or cracks.

Ceramic Inlays

Ceramic Inlays are particularly durable and represent the most optimal tooth-aesthetic alternatives for fillings. Ceramic resembles the natural tooth substance and can be custom made to match the colour of the teeth easily to make the inlay almost invisible.

Gold-coloured Inlays

Gold-coloured Inlays are the best, safest, oldest and longest lasting dental restorations.

We are happy to advise you on the alternatives which are applicable for you.

Zahnerhalt

Minimal-invasive Behandlung bei Zahnreparaturen

Zahnerhalt

Die minimal-invasive Behandlung stellt den Zahnerhalt in den Mittelpunkt. Wenn Zahnreparaturen notwendig sind, schleifen wir nur soviel gesunde Zahnsubstanz ab, wie zur sicheren Entfernung von Karies oder zur Umgestaltung der Zahnumrisse erforderlich ist.

Wir verzichten nach Möglichkeit auf Amalgam. An Stelle von Amalgam verwenden wir zeitgemäße, gut verträgliche Füllungs-Alternativen. Hochwertige Kunststoffe der neuesten Generation lösen weder Allergien noch elektrochemische Reaktionen aus.

Zahnfarbene Composite-Füllungen

Im sichtbaren Bereich der Schneidezähne ist es besonders wichtig, dass sich Füllungen bei Defekten und Karies farblich passend und somit möglichst unsichtbar einfügen. Dafür verwenden wir hochwertige zahnfarbene Composite-Füllungen.

Veneers – unkompliziert und unsichtbar

Veneers sind hauchdünne Verblendschalen aus Keramik, die wir für kosmetische Reparaturen im Frontzahnbereich anbieten, z.B. bei kleinen Lücken, abgebrochenen Zähnen, unschönen Füllungen oder verfärbten Zähnen.

Keramische Inlays

Keramik-Inlays sind besonders haltbar und stellen die optimale zahnästhetische Lösung für Zahnfüllungen dar. Keramik ähnelt der natürlichen Zahnsubstanz am meisten und die Zahnfarbe kann bestens angepasst werden. Die Füllung ist nahezu unsichtbar.

Goldfarbene Inlays

Gold-Inlays haben sich jahrzehntelang in der Zahnmedizin bewährt. Sie sind sehr lange haltbar und passgenau. Zudem zeichnen sie sich aus durch hohe Belastbarkeit und gute Verträglichkeit.

Wir beraten Sie gerne über die für Sie in Frage kommenden Alternativen.